YuleLog Home
How to Register on the Bulletin Board
Buy YuleLog Software

Who's Online
0 registered (), 77 Guests and 3 Spiders online.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Shout Box

October
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Forum Stats
1536 Members
15 Forums
26326 Topics
325460 Posts

Max Online: 557 @ 01/14/20 02:55 PM
Google Ads
Please Help to Support the YuleLog Bulletin Boards
Web Hosting is a big expense. If you find the YuleLog Bulletin Boards helpful, amusing or profitable, and would like to make a donation to help support them, it would be appreciated!

Feel free to donate as often as you like!

Thank you for Visiting!
Topic Options
#22719 - 06/11/02 09:38 AM Do you have the patience to help a beginner?
jersker1 Offline
Elf

Loc: Snellville, Ga,USA
I am brand new at this and have a few questions? I just ordered my KOCC membership pkg this weekend. I know the answers to the premier trivia game questions so far, but what do I do with them? Also, how do I find out if there are local clubs in my area? Thanks for any help or hints.

#22720 - 06/11/02 10:14 AM Re: Do you have the patience to help a beginner?
Beth@Hallmark Offline
Elf Manager

Loc: Hallmarkland
Well jersker1, you're on the right track! Joining the Club is always a great start to getting into the ornament collecting mode.

At Premiere, you'll receive a free gift just for being a Club member! Since you just joined, you'll need to take your membership card into your retailer and show it to them to receive your free gift. Members who have joined or renewed their membership prior to the beginning of May will receive a postcard that they will take in for their free gift.

At Premiere, there will be a trivia game going on. That's where the questions that have been posted here have come from. Simply fill out the entry form, answer the corrections correctly and wait to see if your name is drawn as a lucky winner.